A Saucerful Of Secrets - 2016 Version (Vinyl)

by Pink Floyd

The band’s second album, A Saucerful of Secrets, originally released in 1968, was the first album to feature David Gilmour, who replaced Syd Barrett on guitar and vocals. It is both the last Pink Floyd album on which  Syd Barrett appeared and the only studio album to which all five band members contributed. This is Floyd in transition from Barrett's psychedelic whimsy to the style of their epic pieces. Classic tracks include Jugband Blues and Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun. This pressing is the Stereo version (original LP both Mono and Stereo).


Let There Be More Light
Remember a Day
Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
Corporal Clegg
A Saucerful of Secrets
Jugband Blues