On The Train Ride Home (Vinyl)

by The Paper Kites
RELEASE DATE: 15th February 2019

Since forming in Melbourne The Paper Kites (which includes frontman Sam Bentley, vocalist Christina Lacy, guitarist Dave Powys, drummer Josh Bentley and bassist Sam Rasmussen) have earned a loyal, organic fan base. In the eight years since they formed, what’s followed is an impressive reach of their music, with steady international touring, nearly 47 million combined YouTube views and over 260 million streams.


Side A

  1. Nothing More Than That
  2. On the Train Ride Home
  3. Arms
  4. Between the Houses

Side B

  1. Only One
  2. It's Not Like You
  3. Standing in the Rain
  4. How Long