Olly Murs

You Know I Know

Olly Murs You Know I Know


You Know I Know

by Olly Murs

Olly Murs returns this his dazzling new album ‘You Know I Know’ on 9th November!
‘You Know I Know’ is a landmark release for Olly Murs who celebrates a decade at the top with this, his sixth album, two discs that feature a brand new album and a sparkling hits collection of songs everyone knows. “And the other album is songs only I know,” Olly says. “For now.”

Highlights include the glorious ‘Love Me Again’, ‘Feel The Same’ featuring Nile Rodgers on guitar, and the title track featuring Shaggy.

Once again Olly has worked closely with Steve Mac, Steve Robson and Wayne Hector.

‘You Know, I Know’ is the first record since 2016’s 24 HRS which features the AU certified GOLD smash hit ‘You Don’t Know Love’. In Australia alone – the music of Olly Murs has achieved MULTI-PLATINUM status across a number of releases – including the 2x PLATINUM single ‘Up’featuring Demi Lovato, the 2x PLATINUM and ARIA Top 5 smash ‘Dear Darlin’ and the 4x Platinum certified single ‘Troublemaker’ which peaked at #1 on local airplay and secured a Top 5 ARIA position.

Olly has over 17.5m followers across his socials and without doubt is the X Factor’s most successful male artist ever.



  1. Moves (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  2. Go Hard 
  3. Love Me Again
  4. Excuses 
  5. You Know I Know (feat. Shaggy)
  6. Feel The Same
  7. Somebody New
  8. Mark On My Heart
  9. Take Your Love
  10. Maria
  11. Talking To Yourself
  12. Younger


CD2: The Hits 

  1. Dance With Me Tonight
  2. Troublemaker (Ft. Flo Rida)
  3. Up  (ft. Demi Lovato)
  4. Heart Skips A Beat (ft. Rizzle Kicks)
  5. Dear Darlin’
  6. Wrapped Up (ft. Travie McCoy)
  7. You Don’t Know Love
  8. Kiss Me
  9. Please Don’t Let Me Go
  10. Thinking Of Me
  11. Olly Murs and Louisa Johnson ‘Unpredictable’
  12. Grow Up