Old Dominion

Old Dominion (CD)

Old Dominion Old Dominion (CD)


Old Dominion (CD)

by Old Dominion


Following their ACM “Album of the Year” nomination, and No. 1 debut on the Billboard Country Albums chart with their Gold sophomore album HAPPY ENDINGS, acclaimed 2018 CMA and two-time ACM Group of the Year Old Dominion are set to release their self-titled third studio album on 25 October.

Old Dominion have already released 6 singles from the new self-titled album. The band’s focus single ‘One Man Band’ is a fan favourite with more than 57 million on-demand streams. The first single ‘Make It Sweet’ reached No. 1 on Billboard Country Airplay and Mediabase charts, making it Old Dominion’s seventh No. 1 song.


  1. Make It Sweet
  2. Smooth Sailing
  3. One Man Band
  4. Never Be Sorry
  5. My Heart Is A Bar
  6. Midnight Mess Around
  7. Do It With Me
  8. Hear You Now
  9. I’ll Roll
  10. American Style
  11. Paint The Grass Green
  12. Some People Do