Oceans Of Slumber

Winter (Vinyl) (2LP)

Oceans Of Slumber Winter (Vinyl) (2LP)


Winter (Vinyl) (2LP)

by Oceans Of Slumber

Founded in 2011, Texan progressive metal band Oceans of Slumber return with their second album, 'Winter.'

Front woman Cammie Gilbert mystifies listeners with atmospheric melodies over darkened dynamics that range from the perversely sinister to the adventurously progressive.

Oceans of Slumber features in its ranks the drummer of grind purists Insect Warfare (among many others), a degreed Jazz guitarist, and an all-around cast of "players' players."


2. Devout
3. Nights In White Satin
4. Lullaby
5. Laid To Rest
6. Suffer The Last Bridge
7. Good Life
8. Sunlight
9. Turpentine
10. Apologue
11. How Tall The Trees
12. ...This Road
13. Grace