With Sympathy (Vinyl)

Ministry With Sympathy (Vinyl)


With Sympathy (Vinyl)

by Ministry

With Sympathy is the debut album by Ministry released in 1983, with Ministry's members at the time being Alain Jourgensen and Stephen George. The album could be considered more Synth Pop and New Wave than the harder Industrial Heavy Metal style the band developed later on albums like Twitch and The Land Of Rape And Honey. This long out-of-print album is now finally available again on vinyl!

Side A
1. Effigy
2. Revenge
3. I Wanted To Tell Her
4. Work For Love

Side B
1. Here We Go
2. What He Say
3. Say You're Sorry
4. Should Have Known Better
5. She's Got A Cause