Luke Combs

The Prequel (CD)

Luke Combs The Prequel (CD)


The Prequel (CD)

by Luke Combs
Sold out
Highly anticipated EP from Country superstar, Luke Combs. The Prequel includes the single “Beer Never Broke My Heart” which already has 802k streams in Australia and 20 million streams WW.


The Prequel is Combs’ first release following his RIAA double Platinum and ARIA Gold debut album, This One’s For You, which was the most streamed country release in 2018 and in 2019 so far.


1. Beer Never Broke My Heart

2. Refrigerator Door

3. Even Though I’m Leaving

4. Lovin’ On You

5. Moon Over Mexico

What You See Is What You Get (CD)

What You See Is What You Get (CD)

by Luke Combs

What You See Is What You Get (CD)

Release Date: November 8th, 2019

  • Luke Combs’ highly anticipated new album What You See Is What You Get will be released on November 8.
  • What You See Is What You Get is the follow up to the ACM, CMA, CMT and Billboard Music Award-winning artist’s breakthrough #1 album, This One’s For You.
  • What You See Is What You Get features 17 songs including the five tracks previously release via The Prequel EP this year. It also includes features from Country icons, Brooks & Dunn and Eric Church.


1.Beer Never Broke My Heart

2.Refrigerator Door

3.Even Though I'm Leaving

4.Lovin' On You

5.Moon Over Mexico

6.1, 2 Many (Feat. Brooks & Dunn)

7.Blue Collar Boys

8.New Every Day


10.Every Little Bit Helps

11.Dear Today

12.What You See Is What You Get

13.Does To Me (Feat. Eric Church)

14.Angels Workin' Overtime

15.All Over Again

16.Nothing Like You

17.Better Together





by Luke Combs

Luke Combs will release the expanded collection of his debut album “This One’s For You,” one year after the June 2, 2017 launch.


The first-time ACM Awards nominee Pollstar calls “one of the country’s fastest rising stars” built his burgeoning fan base and career relentlessly touring and including new music, fresh from the writer’s room, in his set lists night after night. Of the five news songs on “This One’s For You Too,” Combs is for the first time releasing the viral video smash ‘Beautiful Crazy,’ a soulful love ballad Combs performed acoustically on socials and frequently includes in set-lists, and a bright new recording of ‘She Got The Best Of Me’, a flagship track from Combs’ early indie released EPs.


“As a songwriter, I’m always writing and adding new songs to our set lists. Some songs I haven’t released have even become staples in our shows because the fans request them,” Combs shares. “As we’re working on the next record, the deluxe gives me the chance to say thank you to the fans for supporting my debut album and share with them some of the new music they’ve fallen in love with on the road with us.”


1. Out There

2. Memories Are Made Of

3. Lonely One

4. Beer Can

5. Hurricane

6. One Number Away

7. Don't Tempt Me

8. When It Rains It Pours

9. This One's for You

10. Be Careful What You Wish For

11. I Got Away with You

12. Honky Tonk Highway

13. Houston, We Got a Problem *

14. Must've Never Met You *

15. Beautiful Crazy *

16. A Long Way *

17. She Got the Best of Me *


* Previously Unreleased tracks.