Lil Xan





by Lil Xan
TOTAL XANARCHY the anticipated debut album from rapper Lil Xan is out now via Columbia Records and Sony Music Entertainment Australia. The 16 track collection features breakout hit ‘Betrayed’ as well as previously released songs ‘Wake UpSlingshot’ and ‘Far’. 


Acknowledged as one of the up-and-coming artists to watch in 2018, Lil Xan has amassed an army of dedicated fans, including his 3.6 million Instagram followers, known as the Xanarchy Gang. HypeBeast named Lil Xan one of the ten rappers your need to know while Ticketmaster declared him an Act to Watch, noting that Lil Xan will be one to “dominate the live scene in 2018”.   Lil Xan has also clocked in as #1 on Pandora’s Trendsetters chart on more than one occasion, an incredible nod to the young rapper establishing his unmissable presence and talent in the music industry.


1. Who I am

2. Wake Up

3. Tick Tock ft. 2 Chainz

4. Diamonds

5. The Man ft. $teven Cannon

6. Saved by the Bell

7. Moonlight ft. Charli XCX

8. Round Here ft. YG

9. Basically

10. Deceived

11. Betrayed

12. Slingshot

13. Far

14. Color Blind (Diplo & Lil Xan)