Beautiful - Platinum Edition (CD)

by Jessica Mauboy

Jessica Mauboy - Beautiful - Platinum Edition (CD) Beautiful (Platinum Edition)' is a new re-pack of Jessica Mauboy's wonderful album, which includes five brand new singles from Jess.
'Beautiful' is Jessica Mauboy's third new studio, first released in October, 2013, and features "To The End Of The Earth" and the single "Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up)" and more!


Kiss Me Hello
Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up)
I Believe
Never Be The Same
In Love Again
I'll Be There
Go (I Don't Need You)
Heartbreak Party
To The End Of The Earth
Kick Up Your Heels
Can I Get a Moment?
The Day Before I Met You
All Mine
Nothing to Lose