The highly anticipated sophomore album following his 5-year hiatus includes features from The Weeknd, Pharrell, Haim, The Hacker (French techno DJ/producer) and Bronwyn Griffin (vocal/songwriter from Canadian synthpop duo Electric Youth).

Gesaffelstein (Mike Levy) is a 31 year old, French artist & producer who recently signed to Columbia. Returning earlier this year releasing ‘Lost in The Fire’ feat. The Weeknd which marked his first solo music released in over 5 years. Gesaffelstein released his debut album Aleph on October 28, 2013 under Bromance Records, OWSLA, Parlophone Records and EMI Music. The highly anticipated sophomore album ‘Hyperion’ is set to be released digitally on March 8th.

Gesaffelstein has worked alongside artists as varied as The Weeknd, Tiga, Miss Kittin, A$AP Rocky, Lana Del Rey, Phoenix, Röyksopp, The Whitest Boy Alive, and Kanye West. In addition to his critically acclaimed solo work, Gesaffelstein is a well established producer. Producing two tracks on Yeezus, the sixth album from American rapper Kanye West, including the lead single "Black Skinhead" and "Send It Up”. In 2018 he also produced "I Was Never There" and "Hurt You" from The Weeknd's My Dear Melancholy, EP.


  1. Hyperion
  2. Reset
  3. Lost In The Fire ft. The Weeknd
  4. Ever Now
  5. Blast Off ft. Pharrell
  6. So Bad ft. Haim
  7. Forever ft. The Hacker & Electric Youth
  8. Vortex
  9. Memora
  10. Humanity Gone