Blunted On Reality (Vinyl)

Blunted On Reality (Vinyl)

by Fugees

180 gram vinyl

Blunted On Reality
 is the 1994 debut album by Wyclef Jean, Lauryn Hill and Pras Michel, collectively known as The Fugees. The album contains less political lyrics than their second album The Score, but there definitively were political intentions.



1. Introduction

2. Nappy heads

3. Blunted interlude

4. Recharge

5. Freestyle interlude

6. Vocab

7. Special news bulletin

8. Boof baf

9. Temple


1.  How Hard Is It

2.  Harlem Chit Chat

3.  Some Seek Stardom

4.  Giggles

5.  Da Kid From Haiti

6.  Rufugees on the Mic

7.  Living Like There Ain't No Tomorrow

8.  Shouts Out from the Block



Refugee Camp (Bootleg Versions) (Vinyl)

180 gram vinyl

Refugee Camp (Bootleg Versions) is a remix album of a song selection from their 1994 debut Blunted On Reality and follow-up The Score, released in 1996. The album features eight tracks, including seven remixes, and one new recording.



1. Ready Or Not (Clark Kent/Django remix)

2. Nappy Heads (Mad Spider mix)

3. Don't Cry Dry Your Eyes (Album Version)

4. Vocab (Salaam's Remix)


1. Ready or Not (Salaam's Ready for the Show Remix)

2. Killing Me Softly With his Song (Live at the Brixton Academy)

3. No Woman, No Cry (Remix w/Steve Marley)

4. Vocab (Refugees Hip Hop remix)


The Score (Copper Vinyl) (2LP)
Release Date: 12th October 2018

Double 180 gram COPPER (orange & gold) vinyl with sleeve

The Fugees' breakout second and final album, The Score, propelled the hip-hop trio to worldwide superstar status and garnered a 1997 Grammy Award for Best Rap Album, Best R&B Performance for "Killing Me Softly" and a nomination for Album Of The Year. In addition to their runaway hip hop-stylized covers of Roberta Flack's "Killing Me Softly" and Bob Marley's "No Woman, No Cry," the release is also home to the popular singles "Fu-Gee-La" with its Teena Marie “Ooh La La” chorus and the Delfonics-sampled "Ready or Not." Wyclef, Pras and Lauryn Hill transcend hip hop cliches here by making musical variety, gender diverse points of view and a socially conscious message accessible, ultimately resulting in one of the most distinctive and best selling hip-hop albums of all-time. Hill herself described The Score as, "An audio film. It's like how radio was back in the 1940s. It tells a story, and there are cuts and breaks in the music. It's almost like a hip-hop version of 'Tommy', like what The Who did for rock music.




1 Red Intro

2 How Many Mics

3 Ready or Not

4 Zealots

5 The Beast


1 Fu-Gee-La

2 Family Business

3 Killing Me Softly With His Song



1 The Score

2 The Mask

3 Cowboys

Side D

1 No Woman, No Cry (Album Version)

2 Manifest/Outro