Bad (Vinyl) (12" Picture Disc)

by Michael Jackson
1 x 180gm picture disc vinyl in plastic sleeve, with liner notes included

Celebrate Michael Jackson's landmark Bad with this new picture disc pressing newly mastered from High Definition audio, released in honour of Michael Jackson: The Diamond Celebration! Released in 1987, Bad made chart history as the first album to yield five consecutive No. 1 hits in the U.S. ("I Just Can't Stop Loving You," "Bad," "The Way You Make Me Feel," "Man In The Mirror," "Dirty Diana"). This picture disc edition features the original album art plus an iconic image from the Bad cover photo shoot.




  1. Bad
  2. The Way You Make Me Feel
  3. Speed Demon
  4. Liberian Girl
  5. Just Good Friends


  1. Another Part of Me
  2. Man in the Mirror
  3. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
  4. Dirty Diana
  5. Smooth Criminal
  6. Leave Me Alone