Innocent Eyes 12" Vinyl (White) (2LP)

by Delta Goodrem
Sold out

2LP 180 Gram White Vinyl

Innocent Eyes is the debut studio album by Australian singer Delta Goodrem released in Australia on 21 March 2003.

Goodrem co-wrote most of the material, excluding "Throw It Away", "Lost Without You’ and "Butterfly". The album features two solely self-penned songs, "In My Own Time" and "Will You Fall for Me". Goodrem worked with writers and producers, to create the album with a collection of piano-based pop and ballad tracks.
Five singles were released from the album.
Goodrem is the first ever artist to have five number-one singles from a debut album.
The first three singles charted within the top 10 in the United Kingdom.
Innocent Eyes debuted at number one on the ARIA Albums Chart making it her first number-one album and altogether selling 4.5 million copies worldwide. (1.2 million in Australia alone).
Innocent Eyes is the most successful album in Australia in 19 years. It was the highest selling album in Australia of the decade.
Innocent Eyes is the equal 6th-highest-selling album in Australian history.


LP 1
Side A
1 Born to Try
2 Innocent Eyes
3 Not Me, Not I

Side B
1 Throw It Away
2 Lost Without You
3 Predictable

LP 2
Side A
1 Butterfly
2 In My Own Time
3 My Big Mistake
4 This Is Not Me

Side B
1 Running Away
2 A Year Ago Today
3 Longer
4 Will You Fall for