Boomiverse (blue/white swirl vinyl) (2LP)

by Big Boi

One of history's tightest and most clever rhyme mavericks, Big Boi's indelible influence courses throughout two generations of rap music. As one-half of OutKast, he achieved seven GRAMMY® Awards, sold 25 million records, and created a string of music's most influential work, including AQUEMINI, STANKONIA, SOUTHERNPLAYALISTICADILLACMUZIK, and SPEAKERBOXXX/THE LOVE BELOW—which went RIAA Diamond making OutKast the first and only hip-hop artist in history to win the GRAMMY® for 'Album of the Year.' Having already released ‘Kill Jill’ (featuring Killer Mike and Jeezy), ‘Mic Jack’ (featuring Adam Levine) and most recently ‘In The South’ (featuring Gucci Mane and Pimp C), Big Boi is set to deliver another diverse and influential album featuring some of the world’s greatest contemporary artists. Big Boi's 2010 solo debut, SIR LUCIOUS LEFT FOOT: THE SON OF CHICO DUSTY, bowed at #3 on the Billboard Top 200 and received unanimous critical acclaim with Pitchfork proclaiming it one of the "100 Best Albums of the Decade 'so far'" and topping year-end lists from time, paste, vibe, and more. His 2012 follow-up VICIOUS LIES AND DANGEROUS RUMORS enamoured tastemakers and fans alike and boasted collaborations with A$AP Rocky, Killer Mike, Kid Cudi, and more. In 2015, Big Boi collaborated with Phantogram to create supergroup Big Grams. Their debut self-titled album was released to critical and fan delight.


1. Da Next Day
2. Kill Jill (feat. Killer Mike & Jeezy)
3. Mic Jack (feat. Adam Levine)

4. In The South (feat. Gucci Mane & Pimp C)
5. Order of Operations
6. All Night

7. Get Wit It
8. Overthunk
9. Chocolate

10. Made Men
11. Freakanomics
12. Follow Deez