Celine Dion



by Celine Dion

A New Day Has Come is the seventh English-language studio album, released in March 2002. It was her first new studio album since 1997's Let's Talk About Love.

A New Day Has Come explores a "broader, more adventurous" range of pop music and "dips its toe" into modern music, particularly dance ("Sorry for Love"). The album features singles "I Surrender", "Have You Ever Been in Love", and the title track, as well as two covers: "Nature Boy" and "At Last".

  1. I'm Alive
  2. Right In Front Of You
  3. Have You Ever Been In Love
  4. Rain, Tax (It's Inevitable)
  5. A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)
  6. Ten Days
  7. Goodbye's (The Saddest Word)
  8. Prayer
  9. I Surrender
  10. At Last
  11. Superlove
  12. Sorry For Love
  13. Aun Existe Amor
  14. The Greatest Reward
  15. When The Wrong One Loves You Right
  16. A New Day Has Come
  17. Nature Boy
Courage (CD)

Celine Dion Courage (CD)


Courage (CD)

by Celine Dion

Celine Dion - Courage CD

Release Date: November 15th, 2019

Courage is the highly anticipated new album from global superstar Celine Dion. “Imperfections,” “Lying Down” and “Courage” are new tracks from the eclectic album, each representing an exciting new creative direction for Celine. 

 A mix of beautiful ballads and edgy up-tempo tracks, Courage is her first English album in 6 years. On Courage, Celine worked with an enviable list of songwriters and producers including Dan Wilson, Johan Carlsson, Ross Golan, Skylar Grey, LP, Jon Levine, Greg Kurstin, Eg White, The Stereotypes, Steve Aoki, Freddy Wexler, Andrew Wells, Ari Leff, Michael Pollack, Nicholas Perloff-Giles, Dallas Koehlke (‘DallasK’), David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Sia, Stephan Moccio, Sam Smith, Erik Alcock, Liz Rodrigues, Jörgen Elofsson, Anton Mårtensson, and more!



1.Flying On My Own

2.Lovers Never Die

3.Falling In Love Again

4.Lying Down



7.Change My Mind

8.Say Yes

9.Nobody’s Watching

10.The Chase

11.For The Lover That I Lost


13.I Will Be Stronger

14.How Did You Get Here

15.Look At Us Now

16.Perfect Goodbye




by Celine Dion
"Falling Into You" was a landmark album for Celine Dion.

Featuring her smash hits like "It's All Coming Back To Me" and "Because You Loved Me", Celine cemented her spot as one of the most talented pop singers of her generation. Her ballads are timeless.

“Falling into You” won many awards around the world, including Grammy Award for Album of the Year and Best Pop Album at the 39th annual ceremony. The album is on Rock and Roll Hall of Fame's Definitive 200 list. Falling into You became one of the best-selling albums in history, with sales of over 32 million copies worldwide. It topped the charts around the world, including number one in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, France, Australia and many more. It became one of the best-selling albums of 1996 and 1997 in various countries and also one of the top-selling albums of the decade. It was certified Diamond, Multi-Platinum, Platinum and Gold around the world. The album has sold eleven million copies in the US, over two million in the UK, and over one million in Germany, France, Canada and Australia. In Europe, it has sold over nine million units.


1. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
2. Because You Loved Me (Theme From Up Close And Personal)
3. Falling Into You
4. Make You Happy
5. Seduces Me
6. All By Myself
7. Declaration Of Love
8. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
9. Dreaming Of You
10. I Love You
11. If That's What It Takes
12. I Don't Know
13. River Deep, Mountain High
14. Your Light
15. Call The Man
16. Fly

“Let’s Talk About Love” is a fifteen song collection of extraordinary performances by Celine, joining forces with some of music’s brightest lights. Recorded in London, New York and Los Angeles, Let’s Talk About Love features a host of special guests including some of popular music’s greatest vocalists, songwriters, and producers.

“Let’s Talk About Love” features the hit singles ‘Tell Him’, ‘The Reason’,  ‘Immortality’ (written by Barry Gibb and the Bee Gees), and the massive global hit ‘My Heart Will Go On’.


  1. The Reason
  2. Immortality
  3. Treat Her Like A Lady
  4. Why Oh Why
  5. Love Is On The Way
  6. Tell Him (Duet With Barbra Streisand)
  7. Amar Haciendo El Amor
  8. When I Need You
  9. Mile To Go (Before I Sleep)
  10. Us
  11. Just A Little Bit Of Love
  12. My Heart Will Go On
  13. Where Is The Love
  14. Be The Man (On This Night)
  15. I Hate You Then I Love You
  16. Let's Talk About Love




by Celine Dion
‘ONE HEART’ is the follow-up to ‘A NEW DAY HAS COME’, and marked Celine’s return to the stage.

Highlights include a rendition of the Roy Orbison classic, I Drove All Night written by Billy Steinberg and Tom Kelly. ONE HEART also features songs produced by Ric Wake, Anders Bagge, Kristian Lundin, Peer Astrom, Max Martin, Mark Taylor, Erick Benzi, and Humberto Gatica, among others.

The release of ONE HEART coincided with the premiere of Celine’s spectacular first Las Vegas show “A New Day…” a five-year 700-show engagement at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas.

  1. I Drove All Night
  2. Love Is All We Need
  3. Faith
  4. In His Touch
  5. One Heart
  6. Stand by Your Side
  7. Naked
  8. Sorry For Love
  9. Have You Ever Been in Love
  10. Reveal
  11. Coulda Woulda Shoulda
  12. Forget Me Not
  13. I Know What Love Is
  14. Je t'aime encore


by Celine Dion
Taking Chances is the tenth English-language and 23rd studio album overall from Celine, released November 2007. She collaborated on Taking Chances with various rock, R&B and Pop producers, including John Shanks, Linda Perry, ex-Evanescence members Ben Moody and David Hodges, Kristian Lundin, Ne-Yo, Chuck Harmony, Tricky Stewart, the Eurythmics' David A. Stewart, Kara DioGuardi, Emanuel Kiriakou, Anders Bagge, Peer Åström, Aldo Nova, Christopher Neil and Guy Roche.


  1. Taking Chances
  2. Alone
  3. Eyes On Me
  4. My Love
  5. Shadow Of Love
  6. Surprise Surprise
  7. This Time
  8. New Dawn
  9. A Song For You
  10. A World To Believe In
  11. Can't Fight The Feelin'
  12. I Got Nothin' Left
  13. Right Next To The Right One
  14. Fade Away
  15. That's Just The Woman In Me
  16. Skies Of L.A.


by Celine Dion
The Colour of My Love is Celine Dion's third English language record. The anticipation for this release was originally heightened by the hype around the success of the soundtrack to the hit film Sleepless in Seattle, for which Celine sang the theme song When I Fall In Love with Clive Griffin. The Colour of My Love boasts a number of ballad performances that equal such notable Dion hits as her Grammy-winning Beauty And The Beast and the Top 5 single If You Asked Me To. Celine reinforces her prior reputation with this album's premiere single and video, The Power of Love.


Together with hits like Misled, Only One Road, and Think Twice, this is a release that will surely be very difficult to top.


Other tracks from The Colour of My Love prove Celine's range of talent. Refuse to Dance, with its foreboding atmosphere, swirling gypsy violin lines and enigmatic lyrics, is unlike anything Celine has ever recorded before. Loving Proof evokes the glory days of Philadelphia soul, as its vibraphone-tinged verses lead into a breathtaking chorus of strings and voices. The Colour of My Love closes with its title song, co-written and produced by David Foster and certain to become a standard in the canon of Celine Dion ballads.


  1. The Power Of Love
  2. Misled
  3. Think Twice
  4. Only One Road
  5. Everybody's Talkin' My Baby Down
  6. Next Plane Out
  7. Real Emotion
  8. When I Fall In Love - Celine Dion And Clive Griffin
  9. Love Doesn't Ask Why
  10. Refuse To Dance
  11. I Remember L.A.
  12. No Living Without Loving You
  13. Lovin' Proof
  14. Just Walk Away
  15. The Colour Of My Love