The Complete Studios Album Collection (Boxset)
The Complete Studio Albums Collection contains all 11 of Leonard Cohen's remastered studio albums packaged in a special lift-off box, along with a lavish 36-page booklet including all discographical annotations and recording information, as well as a brilliant 1,300-word essay by Pico Iyer.

Albums included:
Songs of Leonard Cohen
Songs from a Room
Songs of Love and Hate
New Skin for the Old Ceremony
Death of a Ladies‰۪ Man
Recent Songs
Various Positions
I‰۪m Your Man
The Future
Ten New Songs