1966-2017 (12LP VINYL BOXSET)

1966-2017 (12LP VINYL BOXSET)

by Arch Enemy

Extreme metal giants ARCH ENEMY will release a deluxe vinyl box set including all ten studio albums and a bonus Gatefold 2LP featuring covers and bonus tracks recorded between 1996 and 2017 on February 16th, 2018! The hand-numbered box set also comes with a 36-page-booklet with liner notes. This boxset is limited to 1,500 copies on black vinyl. All albums are mastered specifically for vinyl.

Arch Enemy will be in Australia as part of the first ever Australian Download Festival in March 2018, as well as their own headline shows around the country.



1       Bury Me an Angel

2       Dark Insanity

3       Eureka

4       Idolatress

1       Cosmic Retribution

2       Demoniality

3       Transmigration Macabre

4       Time Capsule

5       Fields of Desolation



1       Beast of Man

2       Stigmata

3       Sinister Mephisto

4       Dark of the Sun

5       Let the Killing Begin

1       Black Earth

2       Tears of the Dead

3       Vox Stellarum

4       Bridge of Destiny



1       The Immortal

2       Dead Inside

3       Pilgrim

4       Silverwing

1       Demonic Science

2       Seed of Hate

3       Angelclaw

4       Burning Bridges



1       Enemy Within

2       Burning Angel

3       Heart of Darkness

4       Ravenous

5       Savage Messiah

1       Dead Bury Their Dead

2       Web of Lies

3       The First Deadly Sin

4       Behind the Smile

5       Snow Bound

6       Shadows & Dust



1       Tear Down the Walls

2       Silent Wars

3       We Will Rise

4       Dead Eyes See No Future

5       Instinct

6       Leader of the Rats

1       Exist to Exit

2       Marching On a Dead End Road

3       Despicable Heroes

4       End of the Line

5       Dehumanization

6       Anthem

7       Saints and Sinners



1       Enter The Machine

2       Taking Back My Soul

3       Nemesis

4       My Apocalypse

5       Carry The Cross

6       I Am Legend / Out For Blood

1       Skeleton Dance

2       Hybrids Of Steel

3       Mechanic God Creation

4       Machtkampf

5       Slaves Of Yesterday



1       Blood On Your Hands

2       The Last Enemy

3       I Will Live Again

4       In This Shallow Grave

5       Revolution Begins

1       Rise of the Tyrant

2       The Day You Died

3       Intermezzo Liberté

4       Night Falls Fast

5       The Great Darkness

6       Vultures



1       Khaos Overture

2       Yesterday Is Dead and Gone

3       Bloodstained Cross

4       Under Black Flags We March

5       No Gods, No Masters

6       City of the Dead

7       Through the Eyes of a Raven

1       Cruelty Without Beauty

2       We Are a Godless Entity

3       Cult of Chaos

4       Thorns In My Flesh

5       Turn to Dust

6       Vengeance Is Mine

7       Secrets



1       Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude In F Minor)

2       Never Forgive, Never Forget

3       War Eternal

4       As the Pages Burn

5       No More Regrets

6       You Will Know My Name

7       Graveyard of Dreams

1       Stolen Life

2       Time Is Black

3       On and On

4       Avalanche

5       Down to Nothing

6       Not Long for This World



1       Set Flame to the Night

2       The Race

3       Blood in the Water

4       The World Is Yours

5       The Eagle Flies Alone

6       Reason to Believe

1       Murder Scene

2       First Day in Hell

3       Dreams of Retribution

4       My Shadow and I

5       A Fight I Must Win



1       Losing Faith

2       The Ides of March

3       Starbreaker

4       Hydra

5       Diva Satanica

6       Damnation's Way

7       Lament of a Mortal Soul

1       Scream of Anger

2       Aces High

3       Symphony of Destruction

4       Kill With Power

5       Incarnated Solvent Abuse

6       Walk In the Shadows



1       The Book of Heavy Metal

2       Warning

3       The Oath

4       Wings Of Tomorrow

5       The Zoo

6       Shadow On the Wall

7       Breaking The Law

1       Nitad

2       When the Innocent Die

3       Warsystem

4       Armed Revolution

5       Spräckta Snutskallar

6       The Leader (Of the Fuckin' Assholes)

7       City Baby Attacked by Rats

8       Back to Back

9       Shout

WILL TO POWER (Ltd. Deluxe CD+black LP+7Inch Box Set)

Gatefold LP, LP-booklet, CD Digipak incl. poster and sticker set, bonus 7inch, slipmat, poster, patch and post cards

The Swedish icons of Extreme Metal are back with their yet most versatile album “Will To Power”! A perfect mix of melody and heaviness!

Recorded in 2017, the tenth Arch Enemy album will be unleashed September 8 and promises to be the ultimate statement of heavy metal supremacy from a band that are still growing in stature as the years fall away. Will To Power will be the first album the band have recorded with their current line-up and as Michael Amott explains, diehard fans will be both thrilled to hear their favourite band on top form and somewhat surprised by their latest creative explorations.

Once Will To Power hits the streets, Arch Enemy will do what they do best, hitting the road and taking their latest batch of heroic metal anthems to the people. Achieving longevity is the toughest challenge that faces any band, but Arch Enemy have long since established themselves as a permanent fixture on the global metal scene and as standard bearers for upholding and celebrating of the heavy metal code. Right now, in 2017, no other band embodies the spirit of the genre with such flair and euphoric zeal. Long may their steel spirit prevail.

Tracklisting Digipak                             
1 Set Flame To The Night
2 The Race
3 Blood In The Water
4 The World Is Yours
5 The Eagle Flies Alone
6 Reason To Believe
7 Murder Scene
8 First Day In Hell
9 Saturnine
10 Dreams Of Retribution
11 My Shadow And I
12 A Fight I Must Win
13 City Baby Attacked By Rats (cover version)

Tracklisting LP Side A                           
1 Set Flame To The Night
2 The Race
3 Blood In The Water
4 The World Is Yours
5 The Eagle Flies Alone
6 Reason To Believe

Tracklisting LP Side B                           
1 Murder Scene
2 First Day In Hell
3 Dreams Of Retribution
4 My Shadow And I
5 A Fight I Must Win

Tracklisting 7inch Side A                      
1. Warsystem (cover version)
2. Armed Revolution (cover version)
3. Spräckta Snutskallar (cover version)
4. The Leader (Of The Fuckin' Assholes) (cover version)

Tracklisting 7inch Side B                      
5. Nitad (cover version)
6. When The Innocent Die (cover version)
7. City Baby Attacked By Rats (cover version)