Annie Lennox


Annie Lennox Diva (GOLD SERIES)



by Annie Lennox

Released in 1992, Diva won Album of the Year at the BRIT Awards and was nominated for Album of the Year at the Grammys.

Diva is the debut solo album by the Scottish singer-songwriter Annie Lennox released in 1992. The album entered the UK album chart at number 1

State-of-the-art soul pop, Annie Lennox's solo debut is sonically gorgeous; it also declares her aesthetic independence. Ace sessionmen polish Diva's gloss, and producer Stephen Lipson (Pet Shop Boys, Propaganda)operates in hyperdrive.


  1. Why
  2. Walking On Broken Glass
  3. Precious
  4. Legend In My Living Room
  5. Cold
  6. Money Can’t Buy It
  7. Little Bird
  8. Primitive
  9. Stay By Me
  10. The Gift