by James Arthur

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.

Release Date: 18th October 2019 (If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released)

James Arthur // You CD

1. You (feat. Travis Barker)
2. Finally Feel Good
3. Marine Parade (2013)
4. If We Can Get Through This We Can Get Through Anything
5. Car’s Outside
6. Quite Miss Home
7. Treehouse
8. Sad Eyes
9. Unconditionally (feat. Adam Lazzara)
10. Homicide Love
11. Breathe
12. Maybe
13. Fall
14. Falling Like The Stars
15. Empty Space
16. Naked
17. From Me To You I Hate Everybody

Official James Arthur merch

Official Sony release 

Australia express and international shipping available

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.