Self Sabotage EP

by Graace

21 year old songstress GRAACE releases her debut EP SELF SABOTAGE through Sony Music Entertainment Australia. The EP features her latest single, ‘Last Night’, which has received enormous support to date from the likes of triple j, FADER Magazine, Clash Mag and Line Of Best Fit

GRAACE’S big break came co-writing and featuring on ‘Numb’, the 2017 track from Australian artist and producer Hayden James which quickly became platinum in their homeland. A left-of-centre pop smash, it showcased GRAACE’s silky vocals which also saw GRAACE join Flight Facilities as a touring vocalist on their 2018 “The Return Flight” tour, playing shows across Australia as well as North America, Europe and New Zealand. It was quickly followed by the singer’s debut single ‘Kissing Boys’, an equally catchy bop that fleshes out a piano base with fluttering synths.



  1. Kissing Boys
  2. SOS
  3. Last Night


  1. Sorry In Advance
  2. Me Without You
  3. Spoken Word