by Elvis Presley

Release Date:November 22nd,2019

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 45TH Anniversary edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl

Good Times is the twentieth studio album by American singer and musician Elvis Presley.

He recorded this ten-song album at the Stax studios in Memphis. His great voice is outstanding on both the rock & roll songs as when he’s performing with a gospel choir. While his physical condition was going downwards, he’s still singing like he used to do in the past. Guitar riffs by James Burton are present on the more country like tracks “Take Good Care of Her”, “Lovin’ Arms”, “Good Time Charlie’s Got The Blues”, and “My Boy”. The versatility is shown when he’s bringing the Spanish flavour on “Spanish Eyes”. This is more than a solid outing from “The King”, a wonderful record.



  1. Take Good Care Of Her
  2. Loving Arms
  3. I Got A Feelin’ In My Body
  4. If That Isn’t Love
  5. She Wears My Ring


  1. I’ve Got A Thing About You Baby
  2. My Boy
  3. Spanish Eyes
  4. Talk About The Good Times
  5. Good Time Charlie’s Got The Blues