New Products

Browse our newest products at The Music Vault - Australia's Leading Vinyl, Boxset and Merchandise Store
Highlights From The Main Event (GOLD SERIES)

Olivia Newton-John & Anthony Warlow Highlights From The Main Event (GOLD SERIES)


Highlights From The Main Event (GOLD SERIES)

by Olivia Newton-John & Anthony Warlow

The Main Event tour was a homecoming of sorts for Olivia Newton-John. Away from the stage for some years, she returned with brothers-in-arms Anthony Warlow and John Farnham to perform a truly spectacular hybrid of the three artists' back catalogue including all their greatest hits. The album was recorded live at the Melbourne Park show and features Age Of Reason (Newton-John, Farnham and Warlow), Hopelessly Devoted To You (Newton-John), You're The One That I Want (Farnham and Newton-John), If Not For You (Newton-John, Farnham and Warlow) and Let Me Be There (Newton-John, Farnham and Warlow).

  1. Overture
  2. Age Of Reason
  3. Phantom Of The Opera
  4. A Little More Love
  5. Age Of Reason
  6. This Is The Moment
  7. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  8. Every Time You Cry
  9. Please Don't Ask Me
  10. You're The One That I Want
  11. Long And Winding Road, The
  12. Take Me Home Country Roads
  13. I Honestly Love You
  14. Love Is A Gift
  15. That's Life
  16. Bad Habits
  17. Granada
  18. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin
  19. Summer Nights
  20. If Not For You
  21. Let Me Be There
  22. Raindrops Keep Falling On My H
  23. Jolene
  24. Hearts On Fire
  25. Don't You Know It's Magic
  26. You're The Voice
  27. Two Strong Hearts
  28. Not Gonna Give In To It
  29. Help




by Olivia Newton-John
Olivia Newton-John is set to release her Greatest Hits album ‘Hopelessly Devoted – The Hits’ this coming June. The album showcases Olivia’s ever impressive catalogue, featuring all of the classics, and includes amazing live versions of ‘Xanadu’, ‘Magic’ and the Grease Hits ‘Summer Nights’ and ‘You’re The One That I Want’.


This album includes songs from all pivotal moments of Olivia Newton-John’s prestigious career including Grease and Xanadu, as well as her record-breaking solo artist releases. Highlights from the album include:

‘Physical’ (#1 ARIA Single; US Billboard Hot 100 Single for 10 weeks; 2x US platinum)

‘Hopelessly Devoted to You’ (nominated for an Oscar for ‘Best Original Song’)

‘You’re The One That I Want’ (one of the best-selling singles of all time with over 6MM units sold WW)

‘Magic’ (#1 US Billboard Hot 100 Single for 4 weeks)


1. If Not For You

2. Banks Of The Ohio

3. Let Me Be There

4. Of You Love Me ( Let Me Know)

5. I Honestly Love You

6. Have You Never Been Mellow

7. Please Mr. Please

8. Something Better To Do

9. Sam

10. Making A Good Thing Better

11. Hopelessly Devoted To You

12. A Little More Love

13. Physical

14. Make A Move On Me

15. Heart Attack

16. Tied Up

17. Xanadu

18. Magic

19. Summer Nights

20. You’re The One That I Want