New Products

Browse our newest products at The Music Vault - Australia's Leading Vinyl, Boxset and Merchandise Store
Crazy / Lover, You Should Have Come Over (RSD 7") (Vinyl)
What Did You Think When You Made Me This Way?

What Did You Think When You Made Me This Way?

by Nothing But Thieves
Nothing But Thieves have released a new single entitled ‘Forever & Ever More’, taken from their new EP WHAT DID YOU THINK WHEN YOU  MADE ME THIS WAY? (produced by Jim Abbiss (Artic Monkeys, Kasabian, Adele) and mixed by David Sardy (Catfish & The Bottlemen, Oasis, Noel Gallagher, Royal Blood). The EP will be released on RCA / Sony Music Entertainment Australia on October 19th.
Nothing But Thieves recently visited Australia for an incredible sold out tour, visiting all 5 capital cities. They also took the time to perform triple j’s coveted Like A Version covering Gang of Youth’s ‘What Can I Do When The Fire Goes Out?’ This spread like wildfire across the internet picking up support from blogs and being viewed & shared hundreds of thousands of times.
Their latest album BROKEN MACHINE debuted at #12 on the ARIA Album Chart. The five piece from Southend are one of the few UK bands to make their mark in the US, playing sold out shows across the country and appearing on everything from Conan O’Brien, James Corden, to Jimmy Kimmel, and in 2015, their debut album became the bestselling debut from a UK rock band in the US.


1)       Forever & Ever More

2)       Gods

3)       You Know Me Too Well

4)       Take This Lonely Heart

Broken Machine (Vinyl)

Nothing But Thieves Broken Machine (Vinyl)


Broken Machine (Vinyl)

by Nothing But Thieves

'Broken Machine, is the highly anticipated sophomore album from British rock band Nothing But Thieves. The fifteen track album features the soaring rock anthem ‘Amsterdam’. ‘Broken Machine’ was produced by Mike Crossey in LA. "This album is snapshot of where and who you are as a band over a small period of time. Writing in 2015/16... well, we weren't devoid of things to write about. The record hinges on the systems of life we perceive to be automatic and flawless when in reality, they're anything but. The aim of Broken machine was to create a rock album that feels fresh and exciting. It was about experimenting with sounds and song structures and expanding what we could do musically. After a lengthy writing process and a short time recording, we can't wait to get our next project out there."


  1. SIDE A
    1. I Was Just A Kid
    2. Amsterdam
    3. Sorry
    4. Broken Machine
    5. Live Like Animals
    6. Soda

    SIDE B
    7. I’m Not Made By Design
    8. Particles
    9. Get Better
    10. Hell, Yeah
    11. Afterlife
Nothing But Thieves (Vinyl)

Nothing But Thieves Nothing But Thieves (Vinyl)