New Products

Browse our newest products at The Music Vault - Australia's Leading Vinyl, Boxset and Merchandise Store

RELEASE DATE: 15th June 2018

Sixty years ago, the world was in dire need of a revolution – and it got one. Following great civil unrest, dissatisfaction with government, a growing discontent with the Vietnam War and a feverish rejection of the status quo, a historic period of change was ushered in – as were the remarkable artists who sound tracked it.

Jess & Matt’s brand new release, SONGS FROM THE VILLAGE pays homage to the artists of the ’60s that heralded the folk revolution, by delivering their iconic songs to a new generation. The album treasures simplistic melodies and expressive storytelling, gorgeously propelled and angelically lifted by Jess + Matt’s warm tones and rich harmonies.


1. The Times They Are A-Changin'

2. The Boxer

3. Blowin’ in the Wind  

4. Mrs. Robinson

5. The Sound of Silence (feat. Chris Isaak)

6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

7. Scarborough Fair 

8. Leaving on a Jet Plane

9. House Of The Rising Sun (Feat. Rick Price)

10. Like a Rolling Stone

11. Both Sides Now

12. If I Had a Hammer 

13) The Times They Are A-Changin' Reprise