I Honestly Love You (CD) - SignedEdition

Delta Goodrem’s “I Honestly Love You” is the companion album to the upcoming Olivia Newton-John Inspired mini series Olivia: Hopelessly Devoted To You, airing on Channel 7 this May. 

This album includes songs from all pivotal moments of Olivia Newton-John’s prestigious career including Grease and Xanadu, as well as her record-breaking solo artist releases. Highlights from the album include:

  • ‘Physical’ (#1 ARIA Single; US Billboard Hot 100 Single for 10 weeks; 2x US platinum)
  • ‘Hopelessly Devoted to You’ (nominated for an Oscar for ‘Best Original Song’)
  • ‘You’re The One That I Want’ (one of the best-selling singles of all time with over 6MM units sold WW)
  • ‘Magic’ (#1 US Billboard Hot 100 Single for 4 weeks)
  • 2x very special duets with Delta Goodrem and Olivia Newton-John singing ‘Let Me Be There’ and ‘Love Is A Gift’.


1.       You’re the One That I Want


2.       I Honestly Love You


3.       Physical


4.       Magic


5.       Hopelessly Devoted To You


6.       Xanadu


7.       Let Me Be There (Delta & ONJ)


8.       Today (feat. Geogia Flood)


9.       Till You Say You’ll Be Mine


10.   Anyone Who Had A Heart


11.   If Not For You


12.   Trust Yourself


13.   Love is a Gift (Delta & ONJ)
Delta Goodrem Innocent Eyes White Colour Vinyl LP

Delta Goodrem Innocent Eyes (2LP)


Innocent Eyes (2LP)

by Delta Goodrem

2LP 180 Gram White Vinyl

Innocent Eyes is the debut studio album by Australian singer Delta Goodrem released in Australia on 21 March 2003.

Goodrem co-wrote most of the material, excluding "Throw It Away", "Lost Without You’ and "Butterfly". The album features two solely self-penned songs, "In My Own Time" and "Will You Fall for Me". Goodrem worked with writers and producers, to create the album with a collection of piano-based pop and ballad tracks.
Five singles were released from the album.
Goodrem is the first ever artist to have five number-one singles from a debut album.
The first three singles charted within the top 10 in the United Kingdom.
Innocent Eyes debuted at number one on the ARIA Albums Chart making it her first number-one album and altogether selling 4.5 million copies worldwide. (1.2 million in Australia alone).
Innocent Eyes is the most successful album in Australia in 19 years. It was the highest selling album in Australia of the decade.
Innocent Eyes is the equal 6th-highest-selling album in Australian history.


LP 1
Side A
1 Born to Try
2 Innocent Eyes
3 Not Me, Not I

Side B
1 Throw It Away
2 Lost Without You
3 Predictable

LP 2
Side A
1 Butterfly
2 In My Own Time
3 My Big Mistake
4 This Is Not Me

Side B
1 Running Away
2 A Year Ago Today
3 Longer
4 Will You Fall for