Bonfire (Boxset)

by AC/DC
Sold out

Bonfire, the definitive five CD box-set from AC/DC, highlights the rock and roll genius that was Bon Scott. Featuring Live From The Atlantic Studios (8 tracks), Let There Be Rock-The Movie Live In Paris (12 tracks), 'Volts' (12 tracks) & Back In Black (10 tracks). 


-- Comp. 1
Live Wire
Problem Child
High Voltage
Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
Dog Eat Dog
The Jack
Whole Lotta Rosie
-- Comp. 2
Live Wire
Shot Down in Flames
Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
Sin City
Walk All over You
Bad Boy Boogie
-- Comp. 3
The Jack
Highway to Hell
Girls Got Rhythm
High Voltage
Whole Lotta Rosie
Let There Be Rock
-- Comp. 4
Dirty Eyes
Touch Too Much
If You Want Blood You Got It
Back Seat Confidential
Get It Hot
Sin City
She's Got Balls
School Days
It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
Ride On
-- Comp. 5
Hells Bells
Shoot to Thrill
What Do You Do for Money Honey
Givin the Dog a Bone
Let Me Put My Love Into You
Back In Black
You Shook Me All Night Long
Have a Drink on Me
Shake a Leg
Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution