Powerage (Vinyl)

by AC/DC

Powerage is the 4th studio album from Aussie Rock Royalty, AC/DC. All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott. Powerage was re-released in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series.


Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
Down Payment Blues
Gimme a Bullet
Riff Raff
Sin City
What's Next to the Moon
Gone Shootin'
Up to My Neck in You
Kicked in the Teeth