Flick of the Switch (Vinyl)

by AC/DC

Flick of the Switch is the 3rd studio album from Aussie Rock Royalty, AC/DC. It followed the highly successful Back in Black and For Those About to Rock albums. All songs on the album were composed by guitarists Malcolm and Angus Young and vocalist Johnson.


Rising Power
This House Is on Fire
Flick of the Switch
Nervous Shakedown
Guns for Hire
Deep in the Hole
Bedlam in Belgium
Brain Shake