Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Vinyl)

by AC/DC
Sold out
180 gram vinyl

Released in Australia in 1976-but not in the U.S. 'til '81! A tawdry rock classic: the title track plus Big Balls; Problem Child; Squealer , and more.

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap is distinguished by a lyrical puerility spectacular even by Bon Scott's standards. Two tracks--"Love at First Feel" and "Squealer"--are ruminations on the morality of sex with schoolgirls. "Big Balls," ostensibly a narrative from the perspective of an aristocrat socialite, is actually an excuse for the band to chant "We've got big balls.“



1. Midnight Lady

2. Sexual Healing

3. Rockin' After Midnight

4. 'Til Tomorrow


1. Turn On Some Music

2. Third World Girl

3. Joy

4. My Love Is Waiting