Blow up Your Video (Vinyl)

by AC/DC

Blow Up Your Video is the 10th studio album from Aussie Rock Royalty, AC/DC. The album was recorded in 1987 with all songs written by Malcolm Young, Angus Young, and Brian Johnson. The album was re-released in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series.


That's the Way I Wanna Rock 'N' Roll
Go Zone
Kissin' Dynamite
Nick of Time
Some Sin for Nuthin'
Ruff Stuff
Two's Up
This Means War