74 Jailbreak (Vinyl)

by AC/DC

74 Jailbreak is an EP by Australian rock band AC/DC, comprising five tracks that had previously been released only in Australia. 

'74 Jailbreak features forgotten tracks from the band's early days. “Jailbreak” automatically became a concert standard when the EP came out, and it remains a mystery why it wasn't released earlier. Also included is the largely instrumental “Soul Stripper”, a cover of “Baby Please Don't Go”, plus a pair of Angus Young, Malcolm Young & Bon Scott originals: “You Ain't Got a Hold on Me” and the autobiographical “Show Business”.


You Ain't Got a Hold on Me
Show Business
Soul Stripper
Baby, Please Don't Go