A$AP Rocky

At.Long.Last.A$Ap (2LP)

A$AP Rocky At.Long.Last.A$Ap (2LP)


At.Long.Last.A$Ap (2LP)

by A$AP Rocky

“AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP” is the second studio album by American rapper A$AP Rocky, released in May 2015.

The album serves as a sequel, following his previous album “Long. Live. A$AP” (2013). The album features guest appearances from Joe Fox, Bones, Future, M.I.A., Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, Juicy J, UGK, James Fauntleroy, Lil Wayne, Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson, Mos Def, A-Cyde and A$AP Yams. Production was led by Rocky himself, alongside several high-profile producers including Hector Delgado, Danger Mouse, Frans Mernick, Jim Jonsin, Kanye West, Mark RonsonEandmile Haynie, among others.

Three singles were released from A.L.L.A.: ‘Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)’, ‘Everyday’ featuring Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson, and ‘L$D’.


-- Comp. 1 Side A
Holy Ghost
Canal St.
Fine Whine
Excuse Me
-- Comp. 1 Side B
Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)
Electric Body
Jukebox Joints
Max B
-- Comp. 2 Side A
West Side Highway
Better Things
-- Comp. 2 Side B
Dreams (Interlude)
Back Home